Automold (Pty) Ltd
Click here to return to the homepage of our website at any time during your visit.
Click here to use our online contact form or to view our physical contact details
To view information on our associates - click here.
Smiths Plastics (Pty) Ltd

SMITHS PLASTICS (PTY) LTD GROUP STRUCTURE & TEAM

MEET THE TEAM

William Hilditch
William Hilditch
(Managing Director)
Rocky Van Rensburg
Rocky van Rensburg
(Manufacturing Director)
Murray James
Murray James
(GM Marketing)
Bilal Ally
Bilall Ally
(Technical Director)
Brent Latter
Brent Latter
(Group Marketing Director)
Pamela Chetty
Pamela Chetty
(GM Finance)

Name

Designation

Contact Number

Email Address

William Hilditch

Managing Director

+27 31 7194601

william.hilditch@smithsplastics.co.za

Rocky van Rensburg

Manufacturing Director

+27 31 7194783

rocky.van.rensburg@smithsplastics.co.za

Brent Latter

Group Marketing Director

+27 31 7194772

brent@automould.co.za

Bilall Ally

Technical Director

+27 31 7194777

bilall.ally@smithsplastics.co.za

Murray James

GM – Marketing

+27 31 7194610

murray.james@smithsplastics.co.za

Pamela Chetty

GM – Finance

+27 31 7194796

pamela.chetty@smithsplastics.co.za


METAIR & SMITHS GROUP STRUCTURE DIAGRAM

SMITHS PLASTICS & AUTOMOULD STAFF COMPLEMENT

STAFF

SMITHS PLASTICS

AUTOMOULD

Salaried Associates

106

27

Indirect Workers

179

77

Direct Workers

230

152

Contractors

15 (fixed term)

3 (fixed term)

 * (current figures 2012)

 

 



Copyright 2007-2012
Smiths Plastics (PTY) LTD
ToyotaGeneral MotorsFord Motor CompanyMercedes BenzBMW South AfricaVolkswagenNissan South AfricaLear CorporationPI Shurlock
Smiths Manufacturing (Pty) LtdVisteon CorporationFeltex AutomotiveFaurecia